Workaround 3

I have found that some applications, especially games, require the resolution to be set when running them for the first time on the NC10. I followed the instructions provided by “Sage_Harpiua” http://forum.eeeuser.com/viewtopic.php?id=42010 and set the resolution to 1024×600.

3 Responses to “Workaround 3”

  1. Just found your blog after checking my referral stats! I look forward to reading up on all the info here and pointing people from my site in this direction :)! Keep up the good work!

  2. Jez – Happy to recommend your blog and forum, if anybody else finds any other good NC10 dedicated sites please let me know and I will have a look. I’m not planning to run a forum so I certainly would recommend using Jez’s http://www.samsungnc10.blogercise.com/plugins/forum/forum.php

  3. Jez – Just in case you are tracking this thread… I think I have changed my mind about hosting a forum… it will will be on the topic of Ubuntu and will not compete for the same audience that visits your forum

Comments are closed.

